PTA Board Members and Event Chairs

Executive Board

President:  Michelle Grant  president.oceanknoll@gmail.com 

Vice President:  Lauren Kelly vicepresident.oceanknoll@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Maggie Campbell  maggiescampbell@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary:  Jamie Gonzalez Jamie.gonzalez@yahoo.com or treasurer.oceanknoll@gmail.com

Secretary:  Brandy Goldman bkgoldman@gmail.com 

Auditor:  Pardis Memar pmemar@gmail.com

Historian: 

Parliamentarian: 

VP Communications:  Tina Newhouse tnewhouse@gmail.com 

VP Health & Wellness:  Suzi Wolfe soozell33@yahoo.com

VP Volunteers: Suzie Molon suziemolon@yahoo.com

VP Community and Outreach:

VP Fundraising: Anthea Billings dbrdevelopment@hotmail.com

 VP Programs: Eloisa Cruz ecruz760@gmail.com

Teacher Representative: Alice Larsen alice.larsen@eusd.net 

Teacher Representative: Jessie Conn Jessica.Conn@eusd.net